top of page
Man Walking in Fields

ACTION POINTS

Things happen when we take action.

 

Please see the current action points.

1 - Sign the Petition:

 

Please take a moment to sign our petition in support of Premier Blaine Higgs and Premier Stefanson for their courageous stance for parents.

THESE ELECTED OFFICIALS HAVE ALREADY TAKEN A STAND -- PLEASE TAKE A MOMENT TO THANK THESE ELECTED OFFICIALS FOR THEIR STANCE:

 

NEW BRUNSWICK:

 

Send Premier Blaine Higgs an encouraging note by mail or by e-mail.

The Hon. Blaine Higgs

25 William Court

Quispamsis, NB

E2E 4B1

E-mail: premier@gnb.ca

Phone: 506-848-5422 (Constituency Office)

Email New Brunswick MLAs

Please encourage Conservative MLAs in New Brunswick to stand with Premier Blaine Higgs. 

Here is a list of their emails:

Here is a list of their emails:

 

Daniel.J.Allain@gnb.caRichard.Ames@gnb.caAndrea.AndersonMason@gnb.caKris.Austin@gnb.caKathy.Bockus@gnb.caJeff.Carr@gnb.caMichelle.Conroy@gnb.caGary.Crossman@gnb.caRyan.Cullins@gnb.caMike.Dawson@gnb.caArlene.Dunn@gnb.caBruce.Fitch@gnb.caHugh.Flemming@gnb.caJill.Green@gnb.caBlaine.Higgs@gnb.caBill.Hogan@gnb.caTrevor.Holder@gnb.caMike.Holland@gnb.caMargaret.Johnson@gnb.caBill.Oliver@gnb.caGlen.Savoie@gnb.caRejean.A.Savoie@gnb.caTammy.Scott-Wallace@gnb.caDorothy.Shephard@gnb.caErnie.Steeves@gnb.caGreg.Turner@gnb.caRoss.Wetmore@gnb.caMary.Wilson@gnb.caSherry.Wilson@gnb.ca

For use in Outlook:

Daniel.J.Allain@gnb.ca; Richard.Ames@gnb.ca; Andrea.AndersonMason@gnb.ca; Kris.Austin@gnb.ca; Kathy.Bockus@gnb.ca; Jeff.Carr@gnb.ca; Michelle.Conroy@gnb.ca; Gary.Crossman@gnb.ca, Ryan.Cullins@gnb.ca; Mike.Dawson@gnb.ca; Arlene.Dunn@gnb.ca; Bruce.Fitch@gnb.ca; Hugh.Flemming@gnb.ca; Jill.Green@gnb.ca; Blaine.Higgs@gnb.ca; Bill.Hogan@gnb.ca; Trevor.Holder@gnb.ca; Mike.Holland@gnb.ca; Margaret.Johnson@gnb.ca; Bill.Oliver@gnb.ca; Glen.Savoie@gnb.ca; Rejean.A.Savoie@gnb.ca; Tammy.Scott-Wallace@gnb.ca; Dorothy.Shephard@gnb.ca; Ernie.Steeves@gnb.ca; Greg.Turner@gnb.ca; Ross.Wetmore@gnb.ca; Mary.Wilson@gnb.ca; Sherry.Wilson@gnb.ca

MANITOBA:

 

Please take a moment to encourage Premier Heather Stefanson by sending her office an email here:

 

Premier Stefanson: Premier@manitoba.ca 

SASKATCHEWAN:

Premier Moe: premier@gov.sk.ca

 

office@jeremycockrill.ca

 

ONTARIO:

Premier Ford: doug.fordco@pc.ola.org

 

THESE ELECTED OFFICIALS HAVE NOT YET TAKEN A STAND - PLEASE TAKE A MOMENT TO ENCOURAGE THESE PREMIERS AND MINISTERS OF EDUCATION TO DO SO:

(COMING SOON)

ALBERTA:

BRITISH COLUMBIA:

NEWFOUNDLAND-LABRADOR:

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES:

NOVA SCOTIA:

NUNAVUT:

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND:

 

QUEBEC:

THANK YOU FOR TAKING ACTION.

IT WILL MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

bottom of page